Username:   Password:  
 |  Forgot Password
North Shore Shamrocks
Youth Hockey the way it was meant to be... North Shore Shamrocks
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Coaching Staff

09 Mite Major Orange

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Larry Cullity larrycullity@gmail.com -- --

09 Mite Major Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach, Asst. Coach Damian Pinheiro, Chris Foti greenshamrocks09@gmail.com -- --

08 Squirt Minor Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jonathan White Jwhite@jordanwhitellc.com -- --

07 Squirt Major Orange

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Kevin Considine kev.considine@gmail.com -- --

07 Squirt Major Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jeff Covelluzzi Covelluzzi.j@gmail.com -- --

06 Peewee Minor White

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Paul Noonan pnoonan@yahoo.com -- --

06 Peewee Minor Orange

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dan Muse Dmuse85@gmail.com -- --

06 Peewee Minor Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Bobby Hanson robert.hanson@salemfive.com -- --

05 Peewee Major Orange

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tom Dalton Tomdalton7@verizon.net -- --

05 Peewee Major Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jonathan Cook jonathan.cook@us.atlascopco.com -- --

04 Bantam Minor White

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Guy Angiuoni guyang@comcast.net -- --

04 Bantam Minor Orange

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Brian Lee jblee978@comcast.net -- --

04 Bantam Minor Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Leo Barrett ljbarrettjr@aol.com -- --

04 Bantam Minor Black

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Greg Leuzzi gregleuzzi14@gmail.com -- --

03 Bantam Major Orange

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Marty Cook mjc@fwwebb.com -- --

03 Bantam Major Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Craig Halpin Craighalpincoaching@gmail.com -- --

01-02 U16 Wysocki

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jonathan White Jwhite@jordanwhitellc.com -- --

01-02 U16 Kelly

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Ryan Kelly ryan.kelly@salemfive.com -- --

99-00 U18 Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Justin Dirienzo Jadirienzo@gmail.com -- --
 
EHFMike Boyle Strength & ConditioningUSA HockeyEMHL
Look like a pro  -  Practice like a pro  -  Train like a pro  -  Practice where the pros train.