Username:   Password:  
 |  New Account  |  Forgot Password
North Shore Shamrocks
Youth Hockey the way it was meant to be... North Shore Shamrocks
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Coaching Staff

10-11 Leprechauns

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Steve Jalbert sjalbert1@verizon.net -- --

09 Mite Major Orange

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Larry Cullity larrycullity@gmail.com -- --

09 Mite Major Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Chris Foti greenshamrocks09@gmail.com -- --

08 Squirt Minor Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jonathan White Jwhite@jordanwhitellc.com -- --

07 Squirt Major Orange

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Kevin Considine kev.considine@gmail.com -- --

07 Squirt Major Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jeff Covelluzzi Covelluzzi.j@gmail.com -- --

06 Peewee Minor White

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Paul Noonan pnoonan@yahoo.com -- --

06 Peewee Minor Orange

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dan Muse Dmuse85@gmail.com -- --

06 Peewee Minor Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Bobby Hanson robert.hanson@salemfive.com -- --

05 Peewee Major Orange

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tom Dalton Tomdalton7@verizon.net -- --

05 Peewee Major Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jonathan Cook jonathan.cook@us.atlascopco.com -- --

04 Bantam Minor White

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Guy Angiuoni guyang@comcast.net 6172403377 --

04 Bantam Minor Orange

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Brian Lee jblee978@comcast.net -- --

04 Bantam Minor Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Leo Barrett ljbarrettjr@aol.com -- --

04 Bantam Minor Black

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Greg Leuzzi gregleuzzi14@gmail.com -- --

03 Bantam Major Orange

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Marty Cook mjc@fwwebb.com -- --

03 Bantam Major Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Craig Halpin Craighalpincoaching@gmail.com -- --

01-02 U16 Wysocki

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Ryan Wysocki ryanwysocki57@gmail.com -- --

01-02 U16 Kelly

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Ryan Kelly ryan.kelly@salemfive.com -- --

99-00 U18 Green

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Justin Dirienzo Jadirienzo@gmail.com -- --
 
EHFMike Boyle Strength & ConditioningUSA HockeyEMHL
Look like a pro  -  Practice like a pro  -  Train like a pro  -  Practice where the pros train.